Logout User Login
« October 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

During School Board Recognition Month this October, we would like to thank the members of the Herkimer BOCES Board of Education for their service and all that they do for BOCES and our students! Thank you to: Daniel LaLonde, Thomas Shypski, Jack Bono, Ronald Loiacono, Janine Lynch, William Miller, James Schmid, Michelle Szarek, Linda Tharp and Daniel Voce!
Herkimer-Fulton-Hamilton-Otsego BOCES Administrative Services
District Superintendent
Mrs. Sandra R. Sherwood
Phone: 315-867-2023
Fax: 315-867-2002
Email: ssherwood@herkimer-boces.org
á
Assistant Superintendent for Administrationá
Mr. James Picolla
Phone: 315-867-2032
Fax: 315-867-2002
Email: jrpicolla@herkimer-boces.org
á
Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
Ms. Laurie Hedges
Phone: 315-867-2007
Fax: 315-867-2004
Email: lhedges@herkimer-boces.org
á
Executive Director of Business Operations
Mr. Mark Deierlein
Phone: 315-867-2052á
Fax: 315-867-2053
Email: mdeierlein@herkimer-boces.org
á
Director of Academic Services
Mrs. Roberta Matthews
Phone: 315-867-2080
Fax: 315-867-2024
Email: rmatthews@herkimer-boces.org


Director of School to Careers
Dr. Christopher M. Groves
Phone: 315-867-2202
Fax: 315-867-2024
  • Career Pathways/Clusters

Principal of Career and Technical Educationá
Mrs. Kathy Fox
Phone: 315-867-2093á
Fax: 315-867-2024
Email: kfox@herkimer-boces.org
  • Career and Technical Education

Administrative Intern of Career and Technical Education
Mrs. Sally McCann-Kramas
Phone: 315-867-2061
Fax: 315-867-2024
Email: skramas@herkimer-boces.org
  • Regional Summer School

Principal of Pathways Academyá
Mr. Jon Bryant
Phone: 315-867-2200
Fax: 315-867-2008

Email: jbryant@herkimer-boces.org

Principal of VP-TECHá
Mrs. Brittany DerCola
Phone: 315-867-2205
Fax: 315-867-2024
Email: bdercola@herkimer-boces.org
  • VP-TECH
Supervisor of Special Educationá
Ms. Nancy Burke
Phone: 315-867-2044
Fax:á 315-867-2024
Email: nburke@herkimer-boces.org
  • Special Education, 12:1:1, 8:1:1
á
Director of Adult Community and Outreach Education
Mrs. Mary Kline
Phone: 315-867-2079
Fax: 315-867-2087
Email: mkline@herkimer-boces.org
  • Continuing Education, Adult and Community Education Coordinator
  • Education of Homeless Children
  • Employment Preparation Education Coordinator
  • Even Start Coordinator
  • GED (General Equivalency Diploma) Coordinator, over 18
  • Migrant Education Coordinator
  • School Age GED (General Equivalency Diploma)
Adult Vocational Nursing Programs Coordinatorá
Sara Nicoletteá
Phone: 315-867-2209
Fax: 315-867-2207
Email: snicolette@herkimer-boces.org
áá
á


Coordinator of Instructional Technology
Ms. Sheri Perry
Phone: 315-867-2091
Fax: 315-867-2004
Email: sperry@herkimer-boces.org
  • Distance Education
  • VirtualáHigh School - credit recovery and accrual courses
  • Subfinder
Coordinator of Itinerant Services
Mr. Timothy Johnston
Phone: 315-867-2080
Fax: 315-867-2024
Email: tjohnston@herkimer-boces.org
  • Itinerants servicesá

Coordinator of Instructional Support Services
Mr. Jon Griffith
Phone: 315-867-3027

Fax: 315-867-2004
  • Professional Development
  • Honors Program
á
á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management