Logout User Login
« October 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

During School Board Recognition Month this October, we would like to thank the members of the Herkimer BOCES Board of Education for their service and all that they do for BOCES and our students! Thank you to: Daniel LaLonde, Thomas Shypski, Jack Bono, Ronald Loiacono, Janine Lynch, William Miller, James Schmid, Michelle Szarek, Linda Tharp and Daniel Voce!
Herkimer BOCES - Contact Us
For general information about Herkimer BOCES, call the main number at 315-867-2000.
Sandra R. Sherwood, District Superintendent:
Phone: 315-867-2023
Fax: 315-867-2002
Email: ssherwood@herkimer-boces.org
James Picolla, Assistant Superintendent for Administration:
Phone: 315-867-2032
Fax: 315-867-2002
Email: jrpicolla@herkimer-boces.org
Laurie Hedges, Assistant Superintendent for Instruction:
Phone: 315-867-2007
Fax: 315-867-2004
Email: lhedges@herkimer-boces.org
Mark Deierlein, Executive Director of Business Operations:
Phone: 315-867-2052
Fax: 315-867-2053
Email: mdeierlein@herkimer-boces.org
Roberta Matthews, Director of Academic Services:
Phone: 315-867-2080
Fax: 315-867-2024
Email:ármatthews@herkimer-boces.org

Dr. Christopher M. Groves,áDirector of School to Careers:
Phone:á315-867-2202
Fax: 315-867-2024
Email: cgroves@herkimer-boces.org
  • Career Pathways/Clusters
  • Special Programs/Special Educationá

Kathy Fox, Principal of Career and Technical Education:á
Phone: 315-867-2093
Fax: 315-867-2024
Email:ákfox@herkimer-boces.org
  • Career and Technical Education

Sally McCann-Kramas, Administrative Intern of Career and Technical Education:á
Phone: 315-867-2061
Fax: 315-867-2024
Email: skramas@herkimer-boces.org á
  • Career and Technical Education

Mary Kline, Director of Adult Community and Outreach Education:
Phone: 315-867-2079
Fax: 315-867-2087
Email: mkline@herkimer-boces.org
  • Continuing Education, Adult and Community Education Coordinator
  • Education of Homeless Children
  • Employment Preparation Education Coordinator
  • Even Start Coordinator
  • GED (General Equivalency Diploma) Coordinator, over 18
  • Migrant Education Coordinator
  • School Age GED (General Equivalency Diploma)
Sara Nicolette, Adult Vocational Nursing Programs Coordinator:
Phone: 315-867-2209
Fax: 315-867-2207
Email: snicolette@herkimer-boces.org

Jon Bryant, Principal of Pathways Academy:
Phone: 315-867-2200
Fax: 315-867-2008

Email: jbryant@herkimer-boces.orgá
Brittany DerCola, Principal of VP-TECH andá
Phone: 315-867-2205
Fax: 315-867-2024
Email: bdercola@herkimer-boces.orgá
  • VP-TECHá

Nancy Burke, Supervisor of Special Education
Phone:á 315-867-2044
Fax: 315-867-2024
Email: nburke@herkimer-boces.org
  • Special Education, 12:1:1, 8:1:1
Office of Staff Development:

Phone: 315-867-2077
Fax: 315-867-2004
  • Professional Development
  • Honors Program
Timothy Johnston, áCoordinator of Itinerant Services:
Phone: 315-867-2080
Fax: 315-867-2024

Email: tjohnston@herkimer-boces.orgá
  • Itinerant Servicesá

Sheri Perry,áCoordinator of Instructional Technology:
Phone:á315-867-2091
Fax: 315-867-2004
Email:ásperry@herkimer-boces.org
  • Distance Education
  • VirtualáHigh School
  • Subfinderá

Gina Cannistra, Employee Assistance Program (EAP):
Phone: 315-867-2064
Email: gcannistra@herkimer-boces.org
Coordinator of Instructional Support Services
Mr. Jon Griffith
Phone: 315-867-3027

Email: jgriffith@herkimer-boces.org
  • Regional Summer School
á
For members of the media, please call the district superintendent or contactácommunications specialist Bryon Ackerman at 315-867-2076 orábackerman@herkimer-boces.org.
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management