Directory

  •  

    District                                        Arts Representative     Email Address                              Phone Number

    Central Valley                              Mark Bunce                   mbunce@cvalleycsd.org                   315-868-5696

    Dolgeville                                    Bethany Colenzo            bcolenzo@dolgeville.org                  315-429-3155 x2175

    Frankfort-Schuyler                      Heather Odin-Tinker        hodin@frankfort-schuyler.org   

    Herkimer                                     Heather McCutcheon       hmccutcheon @herkimercsd.org      315-866-2230 x2338

    Herkimer BOCES (Chairperson)  Carol Dumka                  cdumka@yahoo.com                       315-453-7079

    Herkimer BOCES (Secretary)       Charley Priola                cpriola@herkimer-boces.org            315-867-2077

    Little Falls                                    Emily Rozonkiewiecz       erozonkiewiecz@lfcsd.org               315-823-1400 x1214

    Mount Markham                           Marissa Winkler              mwinkler@mmcsd.org                   315-822-2840

    Owen D. Young                            Christine Tucker              cheinig@odycsd.org                       315-858-0729

    Poland                                          Jessica Hartman             jhartman@polandcsd.org                315-826-7900

    Richfield Springs                           Paul Blake                     pblake@richfieldcsd.org                  315-858-0610 x0015

    West Canada Valley                     Shane Bonney                scbonney@westcanada.org