• Herkimer-Fulton-Hamilton-Otsego BOCES Administration


    District Superintendent
    Mrs. Sandra R. Sherwood
    Phone: 315-867-2023
    Fax: 315-867-2002
    Email: ssherwood@herkimer-boces.org
     


    Assistant Superintendent for Administrative Services
    Mr. James Picolla
    Phone: 315-867-2032
    Fax: 315-867-2002
    Email: jrpicolla@herkimer-boces.org
     


    Assistant Superintendent for Instructional Support
    Ms. Laurie Hedges
    Phone: 315-867-2007
    Fax: 315-867-2004
    Email: lhedges@herkimer-boces.org
     


    Executive Director for Business
    Mr. Mark Deierlein
    Phone: 315-867-2052 
    Fax: 315-867-2053
    Email: mdeierlein@herkimer-boces.org
     


    Director of General Education and Special Education
    Mrs. Roberta Matthews
    Phone: 315-867-2056
    Fax: 315-867-2024
    Email: rmatthews@herkimer-boces.org


    Principal of Technical Education 
    Mrs. Kathy Fox
    Phone: 315-867-2093 
    Fax: 315-867-2024
    Email: kfox@herkimer-boces.org

    • Career and Technical Education
    • VP-TECH


    Assitant Principal of Technical Education
    Mrs. Sally McCann-Kramas
    Phone: 315-867-2093
    Fax: 315-867-2024
    Email: skramas@herkimer-boces.org

    • Regional Summer School


    Interim Principal of Pathways Academy 
    Mr. Christopher Grethel
    Phone: 315-867-2055
    Fax: 315-867-2008
    Email: cgrethel@herkimer-boces.org

    Principal of Special Education
    Mrs. Brittany DerCola
    Phone: 315-867-2080
    Fax: 315-867-2024
    Email: bdercola@herkimer-boces.org

    • Special Education, 12:1:1, 8:1:1

    Supervisor of Special Education 
    Ms. Nancy Burke
    Phone: 315-867-2044
    Fax:  315-867-2024
    Email: nburke@herkimer-boces.org

    • Special Education, 12:1:1, 8:1:1 at Richfield Springs and Poland

     


    Director of Adult, Early Childhood and Outreach Education
    Mrs. Mary Kline
    Phone: 315-867-2079
    Fax: 315-867-2087
    Email: mkline@herkimer-boces.org

    • Continuing Education, Adult and Community Education Coordinator
    • Education of Homeless Children
    • Employment Preparation Education Coordinator
    • Even Start Coordinator
    • GED (General Equivalency Diploma) Coordinator, over 18
    • Migrant Education Coordinator
    • School Age GED (General Equivalency Diploma)

    Coordinator of LPN Program
    Sara Nicolette 
    Phone: 315-867-2209
    Fax: 315-867-2207
    Email: snicolette@herkimer-boces.org
      

    Coordinator of Itinerant Services
    Mr. Timothy Johnston
    Phone: 315-867-2042
    Fax: 315-867-2024
    Email: tjohnston@herkimer-boces.org

    • Itinerants services 

    Director of Operations and Planning
    Dr. Christopher M. Groves
    Phone: 315-867-2035
    Fax: 315-867-2024

    • Technology Infrastructure
    • Facilities
    • Safety
    • Copy Room
    • Program Planning & Development


    Business Administrator

    Jodie Rodriquez
    Phone: 315-867-2071
    Fax: 315-867-2053
    Email: jrodriquez@herkimer-boces.org


    Health and Safety Service Coordinator

    Mr. Adam Hutchinson
    Phone: 315-867-2028
    Fax: 315-867-2053
    Email: ahutchinson@herkimer-boces.org

     



    Coordinator of Staff and Student Data
    Ms. Sheri Perry
    Phone: 315-867-2091
    Fax: 315-867-2004
    Email: sperry@herkimer-boces.org

    • Distance Education
    • Virtual High School - credit recovery and accrual courses
    • Subfinder

     

    Instructional Support Specialist
    Mr. Jon Griffith
    Phone: 315-867-3027
    Fax: 315-867-2004

    • Professional Development
    • Honors Program